unser Vorstand1

1. Vorstand

Sigi_Passfoto

Sigmund Dlugosch
Krankenhausstr. 14
94419 Reisbach

Tel: 087 34 - 554 038

Mobil: 0171 - 806 7914

E.-Mail: s.dlugosch@tvreisbach1887.de

2. Vorstand

Wolfgang Käufl
Landrat- Hastreiter St.. 1
94419 Reisbach

Tel: 08 734 - 7811

Mobil: 0151 - 709 16579

E.-Mail: w.kaeufl@tvreisbach1887.de

Schriftführer

Monika

Monika Ebnet
Mooshäusln 6
94419 Reisbac
h

Tel: 08 734 - 939 154

Mobil: 0151 - 507 49171

E.-Mail: m.ebnet@tvreisbach1887.de

Wolfgang Kaeufl

Kassierer

Irene_Wagner

Irene Wagner
Thannenmais Dobl 11
94419 Reisbach

Tel: 087 34 - 7231

E.-Mail: i.wagner@tvreisbach1887.de

1. Kassenprüfer

Passbild_TaitschChristian

Christian Taitsch
Landrat Hastreiter Str. 28
94419 Reisbach

Tel.: 08 734 - 937 008

Mobil: 0175 - 585 3978

E.-Mail: c.taitsch@tvreisbach1887.de

2. Kassenprüfer

Passfoto_Schottenloher_Georg

Georg Schlottenloher
Engelmannsberg
94419 Rreisbac
h

Mobil: 0171 - 329 0513

E.-Mail: g.schlottenloher@tvreisbach1887.de

Ausschußmitglied

Susi

Susi Hossmann
Drosselweg 8
94419 Reisbach

Tel: 08 734 - 269 0354

Mobil: 0171 - 405 6903

E.-Mail: s.hossmann@tvreisbach1887.de

Ausschußmitglied

Gerhard_Gruber

Gerhard Gruber
Mitterweg 18
04419 Reisbach

Tel: 08 734 - 932 234

E.-Mail: g.gruber@tvreisbach1887.de

Torsten Skrzypczak
Schloßstr. 2
94419 Reisbach

Tel: 08 734 - 939 2566

Mobil: 0151 - 6060 2848

E.-Mail: t.skrzypczak@tvreisbach1887.de

Ausschußmitglied

Ehrenvorstand

Gantner-Willi

Willi Gantner
Warth
94419 Reisbach

Tel.: 08 734 - 672

Ehrenvorstand

Passfoto_PiorekGerhard

Gerhard Piorek
Frontenhauser Str.
94419 Reisbach

Tel.: 08 734 - 166

Ehrenmitglieder sind:

Johannes Foltin         
Josef Schmid
Sophie Gantner
Josef Steinberger

08 734 - 734 7289
08 734 - 1240
08 734 - 672
08 734 - 1220

Aktuelles
Termine-allgemein
Info allgemein
t.skrz
Button facebook-20
twitter
youtube-20
Masterrahmen-Kontakt
Masterrahmen-Impressum
Masterrahmen Datenschutz
Masterrahmen Sportstaetten
Masterrahmen TVR-intern

Ueber-uns-1
Home-Aktuelles-1
werde-Mitgleid-1
Fussball-1
Kegeln-1
Breitensport-1
Leichtathletik-1
Tischtennis-1
Turnen-1
Volleyball-1
TVR-Events
Sponsoren
Ueberschrift-9-grau
Menueteil-grau-5
Menueteil-grau-6
Menueteil-grau-4
Eckwuerfel grau -1